Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

Electric Ballroom

Electric Ballroom

Address: 184 Camden High Street, London, NW1 8QP, United Kingdom

The Electric Ballroom is at the heart of Camden Town's bustling community and has been a key part of it since it's early days over 40 years ago. It began as a busy Irish club playing host to a wide variety of performers including the likes of Jim Reeves. In the past decades Sid Vicious, Madness, The Clash, George Thorogoodand the Smiths have drawn huge crowds to the venue. The most recent performers have included Hard-Fi, The Killers, The Raconteurs, AFI, Gogol Bordello and Paul McCartney.

Share on:  
Roy Wood$
Roy Wood$
Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info
Roy Wood$
Roy Wood$
Electric Ballroom
Friday 1st June 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Trashformers Party
Trashformers Party
Electric Ballroom
Friday 8th June 2018
Doors: 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Thrice
Thrice
Electric Ballroom
Saturday 9th June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Bronx
The Bronx
Electric Ballroom
Sunday 10th June 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet
Electric Ballroom
Monday 11th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info
L7
L7
Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
John Maus
John Maus
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 14th June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Kiefer Sutherland
Kiefer Sutherland
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 21st June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
This Will Destroy You
This Will Destroy You
Electric Ballroom
Friday 6th July 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Hilltop Hoods
Hilltop Hoods
Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
WHY?
WHY?
Electric Ballroom
Saturday 15th September 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Tank And The Bangas
Tank And The Bangas
Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Knuckle Puck
Knuckle Puck
Electric Ballroom
Friday 5th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale on Tue, 29/05/2018 10:00 AM

Raging Speedhorn
Raging Speedhorn
Electric Ballroom
Saturday 6th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Yonaka
Yonaka
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 11th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Pierce Brothers
Pierce Brothers
Electric Ballroom
Friday 12th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Dir En Grey
Dir En Grey
Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
the smith street band
the smith street band
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 18th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
CROSSFAITH
CROSSFAITH
Electric Ballroom
Friday 19th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Black Honey
Black Honey
Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Our Last Night & Hands Like houses
Our Last Night & Hands Like houses
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 25th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM

Tickets go on sale on Tue, 29/05/2018 9:00 AM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Electric Ballroom
Friday 26th October 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Teenage Fan Club
Teenage Fan Club
Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Teenage Fan Club
Teenage Fan Club
Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info
Teenage Fan Club
Teenage Fan Club
Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Teenage Fan Club
Teenage Fan Club
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 15th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Trampled By Turtles
Trampled By Turtles
Electric Ballroom
Friday 16th November 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Mudhoney
Mudhoney
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 29th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Buffalo Tom
Buffalo Tom
Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
EVIL SCARECROW
EVIL SCARECROW
Electric Ballroom
Saturday 26th January 2019
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
VNV Nation
VNV Nation
Electric Ballroom
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Royal Republic
Royal Republic
Electric Ballroom
Thursday 7th March 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets